Department Information

Chemistry Department
Colorado State University
1301 Center Ave
Campus Delivery 1872
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1872
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

Chemistry Research Building
301 W. Pitkin Street
Campus Delivery 0997
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-0997
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

Diane Hellbusch, Office Manager
Diane.Hellbusch@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0502

Matthew Shores, Professor
Matthew.Shores@colostate.edu
Kristin Berthold, Assistant to the Chair
Kristin.Berthold@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5392

Alan Kennan, Associate Professor
Alan.Kennan@colostate.edu
Cindy Ungerman, Administrative Assistant
Cindy.Ungerman@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1090

For application materials and other
information, please contact:

Graduate Resources Coordinator
Kathy Lucas
chemgrad@colostate.edu
Phone 970-491-7966

Or visit the Graduate Studies Web Page

Chris D. Rithner, CIF Director
Chris.Rithner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6475
Karolien Denef, CIF Associate Director
Karolien.Denef@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3832
http://cif.colostate.edu

Betty Wilmoth, Stockroom Manager
Betty.Wilmoth@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1169
http://chem.wolpe2.natsci.colostate.edu/stockroom

David Seley, Assistant Stockroom Manager
David.Seley@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7418

CNSIT South Online Ticket System

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@colostate.edu
970-491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu
970-491-1080

Chemistry B204 Office: Phone: 970-491-7003

Back to top of page