Department Information

Department of Chemistry Address
Colorado State University
1301 Center Ave
Chemistry B101
Campus Delivery 1872
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1872

Chemistry Research Building Address
Colorado State University
301 W. Pitkin Street
Campus Delivery 0997
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-0997

Department of Chemistry Contact Information
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

Diane Hellbusch, Office Manager
Diane.Hellbusch@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0502

Matthew Shores, Professor
Matthew.Shores@colostate.edu
Kristin Berthold, Assistant to the Chair
Kristin.Berthold@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5392

Alan Kennan, Associate Professor
Alan.Kennan@colostate.edu
Cindy Ungerman, Administrative Assistant
Cindy.Ungerman@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1090

For application materials and other
information, please contact:

Graduate Resources Coordinator
Kathy Lucas
chemgrad@colostate.edu
Phone 970-491-7966

Or visit the Graduate Studies Web Page

Chris D. Rithner, CIF Director
Chris.Rithner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6475
Karolien Denef, CIF Associate Director
Karolien.Denef@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3832
http://cif.colostate.edu

David Seley, Stockroom Manager
David.Seley@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-7418
http://chem.wolpe2.natsci.colostate.edu/stockroom

Hours:

  • 8:30 AM – 4:00 PM MWF
  • 2:00 PM – 4:00 PM Tues., Thurs.
  • Stockroom will be CLOSED during University Holidays and other special events

CNSIT Online Ticket System

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@colostate.edu
970-491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu
970-491-1080

Chemistry B204 Office: Phone: 970-491-7003

Back to top of page