Name Office, Phone Email
Carlos Olivo-Delgado (Key Academic Advisor) A 105, 491-0722 Carlos.Olivo-Delgado@colostate.edu
Chris Ackerson C 326A, 491-0521 chris.ackerson@colostate.edu
Debbie Crans C 301, 491-7635 debbie.crans@colostate.edu
Joseph DiVerdi Yates 504A, 491-1761 joseph.diverdi@colostate.edu
Delphine Farmer C 215, 491-0624 delphine.farmer@colostate.edu
Alan Kennan CHEMR 417, 491-6046 alan.kennan@colostate.edu
Amber Krummel C107, 491-3694 amber.krummel@colostate.edu
Nancy Levinger (Honors Program) C 205, 491-1331 nancy.levinger@colostate.edu
Martin McCullagh C117, 491-3572 martin.mccullagh@colostate.edu
Andrew McNally CHEMR 317, 491-6782 andy.mcnally@colostate.edu
Kassy Mies Yates 404C, 491-0731 kassy.mies@colostate.edu
Jamie Neilson C 212, 491-2958 james.neilson@colostate.edu
Amy Prieto C105, 491-1592 amy.prieto@colostate.edu
Tony Rappe C 127A, 491-6292 anthony.rappe@colostate.edu
Melissa Reynolds CHEMR 115, 491-3775 melissa.reynolds@colostate.edu
Matt Shores CHEMR 213, 491-7235 matthew.shores@colostate.edu
Patty Somers Yates 504B, 491-0705 patty.somers@colostate.edu
Ingrid Ulbrich Yates 404B, 491-7318 Ingrid.laughman@colostate.edu
Alan Van Orden C207, 491-6286 alan.van_orden@colostate.edu

Request for Change of Advisor

Having an experienced faculty advisor on your side is useful when it comes to making important decisions about your future career in chemistry.  Sure, you could make all those decisions yourself, but a faculty advisor can provide you with counsel that comes from years of professional, research and individual experience.  But sometimes things don’t work out so well.  If the relationship with your current faculty advisor isn’t working for you, it might be the time to explore the possibility of having a new one or request to change your advisor assignment to the person you have a better relationship with.

Please, click HERE to complete a request form to change your academic advisor.

Back to top of page