Congratulations to the
Department of Chemistry
Spring 2020 Graduates

Bachelor of Science in Chemistry

Mohammed Al Habib
Nasser Alqudaihi
Victoria Bachtell
Thomas Barbieri
Andrew Bates
Chloe Beardsley
Casey Boyd
Lee Brandenburg
Cary Chen
Jeremiah Choate
Trent DeHerrera
Luke Gonzales
Hannah Hare
Jennifer Horvath
Sheridon Kelly
Corinne Kimper

Bachelor of Science Continued

Michael Morgan
Jacob Neuwirth
Emily Ng
Matthew Peppercorn
Samantha Piro
Nicole Schoen
Jiamu Sun
Julia Trowbridge
Valerie Weed
Audrey Wolfgang
Luca Zocchi

Master of Science in Chemistry

Zoe Mann
Sarah Stanley

Doctor of Philosophy in Chemistry

Cheryle Beuning
Bret Boyle
Bonnie Buss
Ryan Dolewski
Angela Hanna
Hailey Hibbard
Chris Hosier
Luke Koniarczyk
Michael Link
Max Mattson
Blaine McCarthy
Arnold Paecklar
Paul Todd

"To accomplish great things, we must not only act,
but also dream, not only plan, but also believe."
-Anatole France