Contact

Department Information

Chemistry Department
Colorado State University
Ft. Collins, CO 80523
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

http://www.chem.colostate.edu

Department Chair

Chuck Henry, Professor
chuck.henry@colostate.edu
Korina Brim, Office Manager
korina.brim@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5392

Associate Chairs

Nancy Levinger, Professor
levinger@lamar.colostate.edu
Melissa Reynolds, Associate Professor
melissa.reynolds@colostate.edu
Cindy Ungerman, Administrative Assistant
ungerman@lamar.colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1090

Academic Advising

Randy Booth
Randy.Booth@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0722

Graduate Admissions Information

For application materials and other
information, please contact:

Graduate Resources Coordinator
Kathy Lucas
 chemgrad@lamar.colostate.edu
Phone 970-491-7966

Or visit the Graduate Studies Web Page

Central Instrument Facility

Chris D. Rithner, CIF Director
cdr@lamar.colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6475
http://cif.colostate.edu

Chemistry Stockroom

Betty Wilmoth, Stockroom Manager
bwilmoth@lamar.colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-1169
http://www.chem.colostate.edu/stockroom

Departmental Computing

CNSIT South Contact

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@ColoState.edu
970-491-5710

Caty Critz
Catherine.Critz@ColoState.edu
970-491-1080

Chemistry B201 Office: Phone: 970-491-7003