CSU Chemistry Club achieves American Chemical Society’s highest student chapter award

Out of 10 Colorado schools, CSU is the only to have an ACS student chapter receive a national award this year.

Ravishankara named a Foreign Fellow of the Indian National Science Academy

University Distinguished Professor recognized for achievements in science spanning four-decade-long career.

Revising climate models with new CSU field data

Aerosol particles play a large role in how much heat is absorbed or deflected by the atmosphere. Understanding how long they stay aloft can improve both human health and global climate modeling.

Chemistry student receives competitive national fellowship

Mariel Price received the Graduate Women in Science Fellowship to aid in research toward transforming plastics using light-driven methods