36 students majoring in Chemistry made the Fall 2023 dean’s list. These students will receive a certificate from the dean for their achievement.

The College of Natural Sciences’ dean’s list is composed of students with a 3.75 grade point average or above for the semester. Students must take 12 or more credits to be eligible, and none of those credits can be for a Satisfactory/Unsatisfactory grade.

The students who made the Fall 2023 dean’s list include:

Olga Achmatowicz
Audrey Alspach
Josi Beck
Sloan Beerer
Payton Brown
Kelly Brucker
Miya Chavez
Anna Galaeva
Amanda Gin
Erik Hiserodt
Claire Jepsen
Ava Kehr
Olivia Kreutzer
Curtis Lake
Jonathan Ortiz
Trey Roupp
Kalee Salazar
Lizzy Sodnicar
Lydia Tonnesen
Audrey Urbanski
Dylan Vasquez
Shoshana Vigil
Gwen Wilusz

All Announcements