Department Information

Department of Chemistry Address
Colorado State University
1301 Center Ave
Chemistry B101
Campus Delivery 1872
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1872

Chemistry Research Building Address
Colorado State University
301 W. Pitkin Street
Campus Delivery 0997
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-0997

Department of Chemistry Contact Information
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

Diane Hellbusch, Office Manager
Diane.Hellbusch@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0502

Matthew Shores, Professor
Matthew.Shores@colostate.edu
Kristin Berthold, Assistant to the Chair
Kristin.Berthold@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5392

For application materials and other
information, please contact:

Graduate Resources Coordinator
Kathy Lucas
chemgrad@colostate.edu
Phone 970-491-7966

Or visit the Graduate Studies Web Page

Ben Shupe
Ben.Shupe@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6238
https://www.chem.colostate.edu/facilities/chemistry-stockroom/

Hours:

  • M-F from 9am-noon and 1-3pm for package pick ups and no walk up sales except on a case by case basis. People can email directly if they have specific questions.
  • Stockroom will be CLOSED during University Holidays and other special events

Chris D. Rithner, ARC Executive Director
Chris.Rithner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6475
Karolien Denef, ARC-Materials and Molecular Analysis Director
Karolien.Denef@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3832
https://www.research.colostate.edu/ARC

CNSIT Online Ticket System

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@colostate.edu
970-491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu
970-491-1080

Evan Campbell
Evan.Campbell@colostate.edu
970-491-7003

Karen Kahler, Manager of Financial Operations | 970-491-6382

Connie Cooley, Accounting Technician | 970-491-3812

Terri Frank, Research Proposal Coordinator | 970-491-2071

Kayla Palmer, Accounting Technician

Dezi Todd, Accounting Technician | 970-491-2678

Lauren Brigandi, 970-491-6060

Kathy Lucas, 970-491-7966

Elizabeth McCoy, 970-491-7602

Julie Mintle, 970-491-5409

Cindy Ungerman, 970-491-1090

Back to top of page