Department Information

Department of Chemistry Address
Colorado State University
1301 Center Ave
Chemistry B101
Campus Delivery 1872
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-1872

Chemistry Research Building Address
Colorado State University
301 W. Pitkin Street
Campus Delivery 0997
Ft. Collins, CO 80523-0997

Department of Chemistry Contact Information
Phone: 970-491-6381
Fax: 970-491-1801

Diane Hellbusch, Office Manager
Diane.Hellbusch@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-0502

Matthew Shores, Professor
Matthew.Shores@colostate.edu
Kristin Berthold, Assistant to the Chair
Kristin.Berthold@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-5392

For application materials and other
information, please contact:

Graduate Resources Coordinator
Kathy Lucas
chemgrad@colostate.edu
Phone 970-491-7966

Or visit the Graduate Studies Web Page

Chris D. Rithner, CIF Director
Chris.Rithner@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6475
Karolien Denef, CIF Associate Director
Karolien.Denef@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-3832
http://cif.colostate.edu

Ben Shupe
Ben.Shupe@colostate.edu
Phone: 970-491-6238
https://www.chem.colostate.edu/facilities/chemistry-stockroom/

Hours:

  • 10 AM – 1 PM M-F
  • Stockroom will be CLOSED during University Holidays and other special events

CNSIT Online Ticket System

Ross Madden
Ross.Madden@colostate.edu
970-491-5710

Aaron Vanasse
Aaron.Vanasse@colostate.edu
970-491-1080

Evan Campbell
Evan.Campbell@colostate.edu
970-491-7003

Back to top of page